The AGM will be held on Monday 11th November 2019, 7pm under the awning Mark Leece Sporting Complex.

A Special general Meeting will also be held to discuss the implementation of the new Constitution. All members have been emailed old and new Constitutions. Please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with any questions or queries regarding this.

Committee positions include:

Competition Secretary

Director of Coaches


Canteen Manager

Equipment officer

Grounds Manager

Grounds staff

Social Secretary


Social Media/IT officer

Small sided Football/Mini Roos coordinator

Ladies Coordinator

MPIO (Must have MPIO training)

Please contact us for more information.

Notice originally posted and sent to members October 14th.